The Bookshop

Grand Reopening Winter 2017

Reading in the Library, Watercolor Book Illustration by Amor Milagre. Original Book Series

Encouraging the Imagination Celebrating Individuality for Children of All Ages!


Children’s Books

Organic Garden & Vegan Recipe Cookbooks

Inspirational Healthy Lifestyle & Interior Home Design Books

Fashion & Shoe Design Books


ebooks:  Amazon-Kindle, Apple-iTunes, Barnes & Noble-Nook 

Paper Books:  A limited series book collection that will release in our shop in 2017.  Printed and sewn.  Made to order by Amor Milagre.  Paperbacks will also be available on Amazon, printed to order.

The Book Illustration Originals, Prints, and Stationery are now sold in our Shop.  New pieces are added in daily!