Leona’s Homecoming, The Love Letter Diaries #1-4 Vol.I


*Currently Sold Out.  A new paperback edition will release soon!

The Love Letter Diaries

A Peaceful Novel Series

Unfold mysteries of past, present, and future lives and loves through the empathic souls of Leona’s town of friends as they invent and enjoy simple pleasures and Nature’s joy during the first year of seasonal festivals.

This ethically made book series allows the reader to explore the four seasons of Leona’s beautifully sensitive world.  The books are a delight and a chance for planting and growing seeds of positive change for all.  The festivals are full of delicious foods and exciting events where every person’s gifts are celebrated.

I have written these books in love and gratitude in the hope that these pages will blend peacefully into my readers’ lives.  These loving novels are wonderful gifts for the Self and Dear Ones to explore your own passions, while appreciating each season of nature’s gifts.  Read these books in order for a sense of how simple pleasures and small acts of kindness can add up to connective positive changes that benefit all for ages.

The audiobook is coming up soon!  Check back for the release of Vol.2!  xo ~Amor Milagre


Out of stock


Leona’s Homecoming

1st Four Novels of Seasonal Festivals: Summer, Autumn, Winter, Spring

Original Novel Series:  The Love Letter Diaries #1-4 Vol.I

Leona’s Nonna, 1st Summer Festival, The Love Letter Diaries #1

Leona’s Wish, 1st Autumn Festival, The Love Letter Diaries #2

Leona’s Baby, 1st Winter Festival, The Love Letter Diaries #3

Leona’s Miracle, 1st Spring Festival, The Love Letter Diaries #4

by Amor Milagre

View the Earlier Book Releases for a Feel of Each Story:  #1, #2, #3, #4  (Note: This series is only sold in volumes now such as this one.  They are not sold individually anymore.  This allows for a better reading experience and flow of the four seasons.  It also helps my lovely customers find their cost effective gifts more easily!)


Loving Life Inspiration for: Empaths, Sensitive People, and All!

Inclusive books for all ages from 0-100000+

  • 1 Hardback Book containing 4 novelettes comprised of 12 Chapters each.  248 Pages.  FSC Certified Uncoated Paper (non-toxic), Black and White Interior, Colour Cover.  Digest Size 8.8″ × 5.75″ × .875″
  • Unique easy to read font & layout style.
  • All books are signed by the author.  For custom inscriptions written by the author, please send your personalized message here.
  • There is a beautifully dedicated space, designed for you to write your own inscription, to show your Love for Dear Ones.
  • Hardback.  ISBN 978-1-955339-01-8

*Audiobook is coming soon!

This is an original book series by Amor Milagre.  All Rights Reserved © 2019-2021 Amor Milagre.  More information here.

Additional information

Weight 18 oz
Dimensions 8.8 × 5.75 × .875 in

You may also like…